TRIBAL COUNCIL AGENDA CY2016 - #020                FINAL
Thursday, January 28, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

II. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council  
 9:00 a.m. to 9:15 a.m.

III. Work Session
 General Manager Update
 Chief of Staff / Public Information Update
IV. Lunch

V. Afternoon Roll Call

VI. Work Session
 Audit Services Director – Executive Session

VII. Active Shooter Training:  Governance Center
 Location:  Governance Center   Time:  2:30 p.m. to Conclusion