TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2016-#024           FINAL
Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Affiliated Tribes of Northwest Indians Winter Conference
 Location: Suquamish, Washington
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
 Oak Treaty Review and Discussion

IV. Lunch

V. Afternoon Roll Call

VI. Work Session
 Preschool Promise
 Insurance Discussion – Executive Session
VII. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
 Location: Chambers
 Time:  4:00 p.m. to Conclusion