Thursday, February 11, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Strategic Community Policing and Problem Solving Training

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council  
 9:00 a.m. to 9:10 a.m.

IV. Work Session
 Previous Minutes – Approve/Amend
 • January 13, 2016 Work Session
 • January 19, 2016 Legislative Action Committee
 • January 19, 2016 Work Session
 • January 20, 2016 Work Session
 General Manager Update
 Chief of Staff / Public Information Update
V. Lunch

VI. Afternoon Roll Call

VII. Work Session
 Audit Services Director – Executive Session
 DOJ CTAS (COPS) Grant Application