TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2016-#034          REVISED FINAL
Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Columbia River Partnership Workshop
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
 Economic Development Director Update – Executive Session
 Economic Development Board Structure Discussion - Reschedule
 Constitutional Amendment General Council- Reschedule

IV. Lunch

V. Grand Ronde Food & Fuel Company Board Meeting

VI. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
 Location: Chambers
 Time:  4:00 p.m. to Conclusion