Thursday, February 18, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Yamhill County Parkway Committee Meeting
Willamette Falls Heritage Area Coalition Board Meeting
Legislative Commission on Indian Services Meeting
Mid-Willamette Valley Council of Government Yamhill City/County Dinner

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council  
9:00 a.m. to 9:10 a.m.

IV. Work Session
Previous Minutes – Approve/Amend
  • January 27, 2016 Work Session
  • February 03, 2016 Work Session
Finance Officer Update
Legal Update – Executive Session
Natural Resources Dept. Excavator Purchase

V. Lunch

VI. Afternoon Roll Call

VII. Work Session
Tribal Free Press / Editorial Board
HWC Director Update