TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2016-#044           FINAL
Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Timber IPS Staff Meeting - Teleconference
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
 Employment Agreement Discussion – Executive Session
 Constitutional Amendments
 Health & Wellness Center SEA Results & Presentation 

IV. Lunch

V. Afternoon Roll Call

VI. Work Session
 Tribal Historic Preservation Dept. 2015 Accomplishments
 Capital Campaign Team Presentation
VII. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
 Location: Tribal Council Chambers   Time:  5:00 p.m. to Conclusion