TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2016-#049           FINAL
Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

II. Work Session
 SMC General Manager Update – Executive Session
 Potential Land Acquisition – Executive Session
 2016 ANA SEDS Grant Application Options

III. Yamhill County Board of Commissioners Quarterly Meeting

IV. Oregon Sports Authority

V. Afternoon Roll Call

VI. Work Session
 Enrollment Board Update – Executive Session
 Banks School District DRAFT Agreement Discussion
VII. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
 Location:  Tribal Council Chambers
 Time:  5:00 p.m. to Conclusion