TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2016-#059           FINAL
Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. RES National Reservation Economic Summit
 Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
 Tribal Housing Dept. SEA Presentation

IV. Polk County Board of Commissioners 1st Quarter Meeting

V. Afternoon  Roll Call

VI. Work Session
 Off-Reservation Gaming and Legislative Update With Perseverance Strategies, Inc. – Executive Session  

VII. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
 Location: Chambers
 Time:  5:00 p.m. to Conclusion