TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2016-#064           FINAL
Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Oregon Native American Chamber Luncheon
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
TERO Discussion
Pool Feasibility Study and Survey Results – Executive Session