TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2016-#079                 REVISED FINAL
Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. 34th Annual NAFOA Conference
 Location:  Phoenix, AZ
 Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board Quarterly Board Meeting
 Location:  Lewiston, ID
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
 Proposed Constitutional Amendment Presentation Review
 Museum Exhibit Design -  Reschedule

IV. Lunch

V. Grand Ronde Food & Fuel Company Board Meeting
VI. Tribal Council Meeting
 Location:  Tribal Council Chambers    Time:  5:00 p.m. to Conclusion