TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2016-#099          REVISED FINAL
Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Legislative Commission on Indian Services Meeting
 Portland Indigenous Elder Advisory Circle
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
 NPS Transfer Request

IV. Lunch 

V. Grand Ronde Food & Fuel Company Board Meeting

VI. Afternoon Roll Call

VII. Work Session
 Ceremonial Hunting Board Quarterly Update

VIII. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
 Location: Tribal Council Chambers
 Time:  5:00 p.m. to Conclusion

IX. Constitutional Special Elections Educational Enrollment Amendment Meeting
 Location: Tribal Council Chambers / Governance Center Atrium
 Time:  6:00 p.m. following Tribal Council Meeting