Thursday, June 16, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Yamhill County Parkway Committee Meeting
 Willamette Falls Heritage Area Coalition
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council  
 9:00 a.m. to 9:10 a.m.

IV. Work Session
 Previous Minutes – Approve/Amend
 • May 19, 2016 Work Session
 General Manager / Chief of Staff Update
V. 401(k) / Investment Committee Meeting

VI. Lunch

VII. Afternoon Roll Call

VIII. Work Session
 Audit Services Director Update – Executive Session
 HWC Director Update