Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. 2016 Canoe Journey to Nisqually
 Yamhill Community Action Partnership Board Meeting

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council
 9:00 a.m. to 9:25 a.m.

IV. Legislative Action Committee
 9:25 a.m. to Conclusion
  Consent Items:  Previous Minutes Approve/Amend
 • July 13, 2016 Work Session
 • July 18, 2016 Work Session
 • July 19, 2016 Legislative Action Committee / Work Session
 Consent Items:  Directives Introduced
 TERO Ordinance Amendments– Final Adoption
 Tribal Council Ordinance – 1st Reading

V. Work Session
 Direct Report Evaluations (1-2) – Executive Session

VI. Lunch

VII. Afternoon Roll Call

VIII. Work Session
 Direct Report Evaluation (3) – Executive Session
 Veterans Special Event Board Quarterly Update