TRIBAL COUNCIL AGENDA CY2016 - #150                FINAL
Thursday, July 28, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. 2016 Canoe Journey Paddle to Nisqually

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council  
9:00 a.m. to 9:15 a.m.

IV. Work Session
General Manager / Chief of Staff Update
Audit Services Director Update – Executive Session
V. Lunch

VI. Afternoon Roll Call

VII. Work Session
Education Committee Quarterly Update