TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2016-#184       FINAL
Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Kathleen. George, Council Member Denise Harvey, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary  Jack Giffen, Jr., Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jon A. George, Council Member Tonya Gleason,, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. National Indian Gaming Association Mid-Year Conference and Expo
 Location: Niagara Falls, New York
 18th Annual American Indian Tourism Conference
 Location: Tulalip, Washington

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
 SMC General Manager Update - Executive Session

IV. Tribal Council Swearing In Ceremony/Reception Following
 Location: Chambers     Time:  11:00 a.m. to Conclusion

V. Spirit Mountain Community Fund 3rd Quarter Check Presentation
 Location: Chambers    Time: 1:30 p.m. to Conclusion

VI. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
 Location: Chambers    Time: 5:00 p.m. to Conclusion