TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2016-#199                          FINAL
Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Kathleen George,  Council Member Denise Harvey, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Vice-Chairwoman  Jack Giffen, Jr.,  Council Member Chris Mercier,  Council Member
Jon A. George, Secretary Tonya Gleason , Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. National Indian Education Association Convention and Tradeshow
 Location:  Reno, NV
 City of Portland Indigenous Peoples’ Day Resolution Passage and Presentation
 Location:  Portland, OR     
 U.S. Attorney’s Office Tribal Flag Dedication
 Location:  Portland, OR    

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
 CY2017 Budget Summit – Executive Session

IV. Break

V. Work Session
 CY2017 Budget Summit – Executive Session

VI. Lunch

VII. Afternoon Roll Call

VIII. Work Session
 CY2017 Budget Summit – Executive Session