TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2016-#204       FINAL
Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Kathleen George,  Council Member Denise Harvey, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Vice-Chairwoman  Jack Giffen, Jr.,  Council Member Chris Mercier,  Council Member
Jon A. George, Secretary Tonya Gleason, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. National Congress of American Indians 73rd Annual Convention & Marketplace
 Location: Phoenix, Arizona
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
 SMC General Manager Update – Executive Session
 Tillamook County Land Acquisitions – Executive Session
 CY2017 Budget Wrap-Up – Executive Session

IV. Lunch

V. Tribal Member Request re:  Economic Development – Executive Session

VI. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
 Location:  Tribal Council Chambers    Time:  5:00 p.m. to Conclusion