TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2017-#008                     FINAL
Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Kathleen George,  Council Member Denise Harvey, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Vice-Chairwoman  Jack Giffen, Jr.,  Council Member Chris Mercier,  Council Member
Jon A. George, Secretary Tonya Gleason, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member


*All Items to be Rescheduled Due to Inclement Weather*

I. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

II. Work Session
 Spirit Mountain Casino General Manager Update – Executive Session
 Oregon Dept. of Education ESSA Tribal Consultation Prep Meeting
III. Polk County Veterans Field Service Officer Meet & Greet

IV. Lunch

V. Oregon Department of Education ESSA Tribal Consultation with Tribal Council and Staff

VI. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
 Location:  Tribal Council Chambers   Time:  4:00 p.m. to Conclusion