TRIBAL COUNCIL AGENDA CY2017 - #009                           FINAL
Thursday, January 12, 2017

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Kathleen George,  Council Member Denise Harvey, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Vice-Chairwoman  Jack Giffen, Jr.,  Council Member Chris Mercier,  Council Member
Jon A. George, Secretary Tonya Gleason , Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. 4th Quarter Employee Service Awards
II. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council  
 10:00 a.m. to 10:15 a.m.

III. Work Session
 General Manager & Chief of Staff Update
IV. Lunch

V. Afternoon Roll Call / Work Session
 Audit Services Director – Executive Session
 TCTD Coastal Connector Grant Match, ODOT Rural Transit Grant Application and Transit Grant Updates