TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda 2017-#030Revised FINAL

Friday, February 10, 2017

Tribal Council Officers / Members:


Reynold L. Leno, Chairman Kathleen George,  Council MemberDenise Harvey, Council Member

Cheryle A. Kennedy, Vice-Chairwoman Jack Giffen, Jr.,  Council MemberChris Mercier,  Council Member

Jon A. George, SecretaryTonya Gleason,, Council MemberBrenda Tuomi, Council Member


  1. Tribal Council Information Sharing

Location:Tribal Council Conference Room

Time:9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. 


  1. Tribal Council Chair and Staff Scheduling

Location:Tribal Council Conference Room

Time:10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. 


  1. Grand Ronde Police Station Blessing 

Location:Grand Ronde Police Station

Time:11:00 a.m. to Conclusion


  1. Lunch:12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.


  1. Call to Order / Invocation / Roll Call /Work Session

2:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Minor’s Trust Amendment

2:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Committee Board Discussion

3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Enrollment Ordinance Discussion