Thursday, March 09, 2017

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Kathleen George,  Council Member Denise Harvey, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Vice-Chairwoman  Jack Giffen, Jr.,  Council Member Chris Mercier,  Council Member
Jon A. George, Secretary Tonya Gleason, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. National Indian Gaming Association Winter Legislative Summit
 Location: Washington DC
II. First Quarter Service Awards

III. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

IV. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council  
 9:00 a.m. to 9:10 a.m.

V. Work Session
 Previous Minutes – Approve/Amend
 • January 25, 2017 Discussion Notes/Work Session
 General Manager Update
 Chief of Staff / Public Information Update
 Elder Spouse/Tribal Descendent ID Cards

VI. Lunch

VII. Afternoon Roll Call Work Session
 Mental Health Training