TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2017-051     FINAL
Monday, March 13, 2017

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Kathleen George,  Council Member Denise Harvey, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Vice-Chairwoman  Jack Giffen, Jr.,  Council Member Chris Mercier,  Council Member
Jon A. George, Secretary Tonya Gleason,, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member
I. Legislative Commission on Indian Services (LCIS) Meeting Consideration of Action re:  Health Issues
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Roll Call

III. Work Session
 Economic Development Discussion [Ongoing]
 Tribal Telecom Full Business Plan Follow-Up
 CTGR UAV Program & Policy – Executive Session