Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Kathleen George,  Council Member Denise Harvey, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Vice-Chairwoman  Jack Giffen, Jr.,  Council Member Chris Mercier,  Council Member
Jon A. George, Secretary Tonya Gleason, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member
I. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

II. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council
 9:00 a.m. to 9:25 a.m.

III. Legislative Action Committee
 9:25 a.m. to Conclusion
  Consent Items:  Previous Minutes Approve/Amend
 • February 21, 2017 Legislative Action Committee
 • February 21, 2017 Work Session
 • February 22, 2017 Work Session
 • February 23, 2017 Work Session
 • February 28, 2017 Work Session
 • March 01, 2017 Work Session
 Consent Items:  Directives Introduced
 OYCC Summer Youth Crew Grant Application
 Chachalu Phase 2 Construction
 Committee / Special Event Board / Board Appointments
 Local Forestland Acquisition:  Rowell Creek – Executive Session
 Enrollment Infant Determination – Executive Session

IV. Work Session
 Committee/SEB Summit Planning

V. Salmonberry Trail Presentation

VI. Lunch

VII. Afternoon  Roll Call /Work Session
 OTGA 040617 Meeting Preparation – Executive Session