TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2017-#068          FINAL
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Kathleen George,  Council Member Denise Harvey, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Vice-Chairwoman  Jack Giffen, Jr.,  Council Member Chris Mercier,  Council Member
Jon A. George, Secretary Tonya Gleason, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call/ Work Session
 Cannabis Economic Opportunities Team

II. Tribal Member Request – Executive Session

III. Work Session
 Willamina School District Project Proposal
 Portland Political Advisor Discussion – Executive Session

IV. CASA Swearing In Ceremony

V. Lunch

VI. Afternoon Roll Call/ Work Session
 ICDBG Project Option(s)

VII. Meeting with ONABEN Executive Director Veronica Hix

VIII. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
 Location:  Tribal Council Chambers  Time:  4:00 p.m. to Conclusion