TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda 2017-#070     FINAL
Friday, April 07, 2017
Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Kathleen George,  Council Member Denise Harvey, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Vice-Chairwoman  Jack Giffen, Jr.,  Council Member Chris Mercier,  Council Member
Jon A. George, Secretary Tonya Gleason, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Native Youth Wellness Day
 Location: Tribal Gymnasium   Time: 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 15th Annual Round Dance
 Location: Tribal Gymnasium   Time: 7:00 p.m. to Conclusion

II. Tribal Council Information Sharing
III. Tribal Council Chair and Staff Scheduling

IV. Call to Order / Invocation / Roll Call /Work Session
 Audit Services Update – Executive Session