TRIBAL COUNCIL AGENDA 2017-#075              2nd REVISED FINAL
Friday, April 14, 2017
Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Kathleen George,  Council Member Denise Harvey, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Vice-Chairwoman  Jack Giffen, Jr.,  Council Member Chris Mercier,  Council Member
Jon A. George, Secretary Tonya Gleason, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I.      Salmonberry Trail Workshop
        Location:  Tillamook, OR    Time:  1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

II. Tribal Council Information Sharing - CANCELLED
II. Tribal Council Chair and Staff Scheduling
III. Call to Order / Invocation / Roll Call

IV. Work Session
Direct Report Evaluation Discussion – Executive Session
Bi-Monthly Grand Ronde Tribal Police Department Update

V. Lunch