Monday, June 12, 2017

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Kathleen George,  Council Member Denise Harvey, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Vice-Chairwoman  Jack Giffen, Jr.,  Council Member Chris Mercier,  Council Member
Jon A. George, Secretary Tonya Gleason,, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member
I. 2017 NCAI Mid-Year Conference and Marketplace
 Location:   Uncasville, CT

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Roll Call

III. Work Session
Economic Development Discussion [Ongoing]
Outside Board / Appointment(s) Follow-Up

IV. Signed Bill Presentation
By Mary Gautreaux, Deputy State Director for U.S. Senator Ron Wyden
V. Work Session
Yoncalla Falls Recreational Area

VI. Lunch Break 
VII. Work Session
Meeting Prep Council to Council Burns Paiute
Willamette Falls Amendment(s) Discussion