TRIBAL COUNCIL AGENDA CY2017 #221                                      FINAL
Monday, November 06, 2017

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Chairwoman  Kathleen George,  Council Member Michael Langley, Council Member
Chris Mercier, Vice-Chair  Jack Giffen, Jr.,  Council Member Lisa Leno, Council Member
Jon A. George, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member
I. Tribalnet’s 18th Annual Conference and Tradeshow
 Location:  Phoenix, AZ

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Roll Call

III. Work Session
 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.  Burial Fund Ordinance
 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Audit Services Director Update – Executive Session

IV. Lunch