TRIBAL COUNCIL AGENDA CY2017 #224                      FINAL
Thursday, November 09, 2017

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Chairwoman  Kathleen George,  Council Member Michael Langley, Council Member
Chris Mercier, Vice-Chair  Jack Giffen, Jr.,  Council Member Lisa Leno, Council Member
Jon A. George, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Tribalnet’s 18th Annual Conference and Tradeshow
 Location:  Phoenix, AZ

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Roll Call

III. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council  
 9:00 a.m. to 9:15 a.m.

IV. Work Session
 9:15 a.m. to 10:15 a.m.  Finance Officer Update
 10:15 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. Legal Update – Executive Session

V.        Tribal Chair and Staff Scheduling
          Time:  11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

VI. Lunch

VII. Afternoon Roll Call

VIII. Work Session
 1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.  Advisory Vote Process