Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Chairwoman  Steven L. Bobb, Sr.,  Council Member Denise Harvey, Council Member
Chris Mercier, Vice-Chair  Kathleen George.,  Council Member Michael Langley, Council Member
Jon A. George, Secretary Jack Giffen, Jr., Council Member Lisa Leno, Council Member
I. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

II. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council
 9:00 a.m. to 9:15 a.m.

III. Legislative Action Committee
 9:15 a.m. to Conclusion
  Consent Items:  Directives Introduced
 Declaration of Per Capita Period and Payment Date: December
 2018 Timber Distribution
 OHSU Project Proposal
 ICWA Support
 Moss Adams Consulting Agreement
 Reinstatement – Executive Session
 Enrollment Infant Determination(s) – Executive Session

V. Investment Committee Meeting – Executive Session
VI. Lunch

VII. Afternoon  Roll Call /Work Session
 Research Presentation – Executive Session