TERO BUSINESSES

TERO Certified Indian Owned Business (IOB) List



Advanced Native Construction 

General Construction - All structures. New Construction & Remodel.

Owner: Steve Duane Mason 

Contact: 503-269-9666 | Ancsteve@Gmail.com

 



Agency Creek Contract Cutting LLC

Commercial Hand Felling, Residential tree removal, Limbing, Stump grinding, Land and brush clearing, Thinning and pre-commercial thinning

Owners: Jeramy Trammell, Travis Trammell 

Contact: 971-267-6198 | 971-241-6249 | jeramytrammell@icloud.com

 



Akana

Management services, Environmental services 

Owner: Herbert Fricke

Contact: 503-253-5429 | Terry.hosaka@akana.us| www.Akana.us

 



All-Ways Excavating USA, LLC

Excavation, Site-work, Underground utilities, Bridge work 

Owner: Gregory Wing 

Contact: 503-982-3544 | Greg@allwaysx.com


Beartracks NDN

Traditional art & Clothing

Owner: Bobby Mercier

Contact: 503-474-7094 | tutuchwinnas44@gmail.com



Bishop & Sons Excavating, LLC

Demo buildings, Brush clearing, Brush mowing, Excavation, Logging, Pipe & Culvert install

Owner: Nicholas Bishop 

Contact: 971-267-0393 | Bishopandsonexcavating@gmail.com

 



Branson Trucking LLC

Log Hauling - Throughout Western Oregon 

Owners: Barbara Branson, Victor Branson 

Contact: 971-241-0861 | 503-879-2906 | Bkmercier73@gmail.com

 



Cates & Erb Inc.

General Contractor, Dirt Work, Road Construction, Site Work, Demolition, Stream Restoration

Owner: Robert Erb

Contact: 509-826-4752 | Catesanderb@ncidata.com

 



Cearley Construction LLC

Construction, Excavation, Commercial Tenant Improvements, Residential Builder 

Owner: Jeremy Cearley 

Contact: 503-984-1147 | Jeremy@cearleyconstruction.com

 



CG Contractors LLC

Pipe Work, Excavation, Concrete 

Owner: Charles D. Gleason Jr. 

Contact: 503-559-2203 | 503-559-1859 | Buddy@CGContractorsllc.com


 

Clean Cut Contracting 

Roofing, General Contracting 

Owner: Aubrey Rose Leno

Contact: 503-509-3656 | cleancutllc@protonmail.com


Coastal Valley Brush Clearing, LLC

Conservation, Restoration, Reforestation, Agriculture, Field Mowing, Brush Clearing, Tree Planting, Tree Thinning, Roadside Brushing, Fire Lines, Fuel Breaks, Hazzard Fuel Reduction, Trail Maintenance & Building, Forestry, Mulching, Disking & Tilling.

Owner: Logan Kneeland

Contact: 503 583-5514 |9524 Raven Loop Grand Ronde, OR 97347| coastalvalleyservicesGR@gmail.com



Darren Risseeuw Trucking, LLC

Excavation, Septic, Utilities Install & Repair, Road Construction/Maintenance 

Owners: Kelsey Risseeuw, Darren Risseeuw

Contact: 971-237-7790 | Risseeuwtruckingllc@gmail.com

 



Emhoolah Trucking

Dump Trucking, Belly Dump, Water Trucking, End Dump, Paving, Truck & Pup Dump Trucking, Certified Heavy Equipment Operator 

Owners: Mike Emhoolah, Mary Emhoolah 

Contact: 541-553-1910

 



Eugene William Construction 

Road Building, Dirt Excavation, Embankment, Site Work, Flatwork, Retaining Walls

Owner: Kelly Ibabao 

Contact: 541-553-1910 | Kelly@Ewconstructionllc.com

 



Hofenbredl Timber, LLC

Timber Harvesting, Logging, Timber Cutting, Log Hauling, Brush Piling, Road Building, Dump Truck, Excavator, Backhoe Services

Owner: Larry J. Hofenbredl 

Contact: 503-879-5000 | 503-580-4900 | Hof.Timber@yahoo.com

 



Interstate Electric

Residential & Commercial Electrical 

Owner: Jeremy Haller 

Contact: 503-393-2233 | 503-910-0853 | Hallerinterstate@gmail.com

 



K&B Excavating LLC

Construction, Pipe Installation, Road & Driveway Repair, Home & Residential Work, Demolition 

Owner: Kevin Rariden

Contact: 541-602-9166 | Wewildigitforyou@yahoo.com| Kevinrariden@yahoo.com

 



Kevin Hofenbredl Trucking

Long Log & Pole Hauling, Short Log Hauling, Excavator, Brush Cutting

Owner: Kevin Hofenbredl

Contact: 503-931-5934 | Khofenbredltrucking@gmail.com

 



Knucklehead 

T-shirt Printing, Non-Illuminated Signage, Screen printing, Digital Message Centers, Electrical Signage (Neon) 

Owner: Billy Bobb

Contact: 503-801-4821

 



L Wilson Construction, LLC

All Phases Construction 

Owner: Keith Lee Wilson 

Contact: 971-237-3704 | Itsmemole85@aol.com

 



LeClair Painting & Designs LLC

Painting, Janitorial, Small Construction Jobs

Owners: Scott LeClair, Patricia LeClair 

Contact: 503-851-2756 | 503-851-2999 | Scottie_97301@yahoo.com

 



Marc Anderson, P.E.

Water Resources & Environmental Engineering Consulting Services, Water Right Qualification, Final Proofs, Transfers, Mapping, Permitting

Owner: Marc Anderson 

Contact: 503-482-5300 | Marcbowlegs@gmail.com

 



Minahan Cutting, Inc. 

Contract Timber Felling, Logging, Forestry Based Construction 

Owner: Trinity Minahan 

Contact: 503-949-1506 | Minahancutting@hotmail.com

 



MMP Piping Inc. - Industrial Construction 

Piping, Plumbing, Industrial & Commercial Jobs 

Owners: Doug Parazoo, Robert Parazoo 

Contact: 503-394-3067 | 503-932-9670 | piping@smt-net.com

 



Momentum Procurement Group 

Office-Hotel-Casino-Restaurant-Gaming Furniture, Office Supplies, Xerox Copiers 

Owner: Janie Elizabeth Millican

Contact: 503-597-2007 | Jmillican@mpg-us.com

 



Osage Electrical Contractors, Inc. 

Electrical Contractor, Data, Surveillance, Access Control, Specializing in Casino Environment

Owner: Matt Hicks

Contact: 580-761-8161 | mhicks@osageelectric.com

 



Pittman Plumbing & Heating LLC 

Plumbing and Heating

Owner: Joshua Pittman 

Contact: 503-910-1360 | Josh@Pittmanplumbing.com

 



R&D Construction Company & Daughter, LLC

Site Development, Earthwork, Site Preparation, Water & Sewer, New Road Building, & Repair, Trucking, Heavy & Civil Engineering

Owner: Dana Patawa Minthorn

Contact: 541-429-2117 | dpm987@hotmail.com

 


 

R&J Painting

Interior & Exterior Painting 

Owner: Robert Haller 

Contact: 503-302-9833 | Randjpaintingllc@yahoo.com

 



Red Plains Professional Inc. 

Civil Engineering Design, Transportation and Community Planning, Construction Management

Owner: Mark Farris

Contact: 405-341-4031 | Engineer@Red-plains.com

 



RJR Construction, Inc. 

General Contractor Residential & Commercial 

Owner: Russell Wilkinson 

Contact: 503-661-4685 | Russell@Rjrconstructioninc.com

 



RJS Construction, Inc. 

General Contractor, General & Design Build Construction 

Owner: Shannon Sevigny 

Contact: 509-452-0857 | Shannon@Rjsconst.com

 



Soaring Bird Solutions, LLC

Professional HR & Organization Consulting Firm providing services primarily in Indian Country. 

Owner: Karla Bylund

Contact: 505-553-5138 | Soaringbirdsolutions@gmail.com

 



Spirit Mountain Property Services Corporation 

Landscape maintenance, Property Clean-up, Construction 

Owners: Shelley Sneed, Mitchell Sneed 

Contact: 503-999-1194 | Shelley.sneed@comcast.net

 



Stan's Clearing Services, LLC

Field Mowing, Brush Clearing, Scotch Broom & Blackberry Removal, Road & Trail Brushing Backhoe & Tractor Work 

Owner: Stanford Kneeland

Contact: 503-302-8053 | Stankneeland1958@gmail.com

 



Stotts Construction Company

General Contracting, Residential & Commercial, Roofing, Framing & Siding 

Owner: Darlene Stotts 

Contact: 503-318-5366 | Darlene@Stottsconstruction.net

 



Strong Horse Construction 

Remodels, Fencing, Roofing, Gazebos, Pole Buildings, Storage Building 

Owner: Jan Reibach 

Contact: 971-241-2903 | Stronghorseconstruction@hotmail.com

 



Wenaha Group, Inc. 

Construction Project Management, General Contracting for Civil Projects

Owner: Robert Quaempts 

Contact: 253-433-3995 | info@wennahagroup.com

 



White Shield, Inc. 

Land Surveying, Mapping & Environmental Services, Geomatics 

Owner: Stuart Fricke 

Contact: 509-547-0100 | www.Whiteshield.com| wsik@whiteshield.com