TERO Indian Owned Business List

TERO

503-879-2188Tero@grandronde.org | Monday - Friday 8am - 12pm, 1pm - 5pm

TERO Certified Indian Owned Business (IOB) List

IOB Application


Construction List

 


Advanced Native Construction 

Service Area: Oregon From: Jefferson OR

General Construction - All structures. New Construction & Remodel.

Owner: Steve Duane Mason 

Contact: 503-269-9666 | Ancsteve@Gmail.com

 



Agency Creek Contract Cutting LLC

Service Area: 100 miles From: Grand Ronde, OR

Commercial Hand Felling, Residential tree removal, Limbing, Stump grinding, Land and brush clearing, Thinning and pre-commercial thinning

Owners: Jeramy Trammell, Travis Trammell 

Contact: 971-267-6198 | 971-241-6249 | jeramytrammell@icloud.com

 



Akana

Service Area:

Management services, Environmental services 

Owner: Herbert Fricke

Contact: 503-253-5429 | Terry.hosaka@akana.us| www.Akana.us

 



All-Ways Excavating USA, LLC

Service Area: 100 miles From: Hubbard OR

Excavation, Site-work, Underground utilities, Bridge work 

Owner: Gregory Wing 

Contact: 503-982-3544 | Greg@allwaysx.com

 


Bishop & Sons Excavating, LLC

Service Area: Oregon From: Willamina OR

Demo buildings, Brush clearing, Brush mowing, Excavation, Logging, Pipe & Culvert install

Owner: Nicholas Bishop 

Contact: 971-267-0393 | Bishopandsonexcavating@gmail.com

 



Cates & Erb Inc.

Service Area: 150 miles From: Omak WA

General Contractor, Dirt Work, Road Construction, Site Work, Demolition, Stream Restoration

Owner: Robert Erb

Contact: 509-826-4752 | Catesanderb@ncidata.com

 



Cearley Construction LLC

Service Area: Oregon From: Turner OR

Construction, Excavation, Commercial Tenant Improvements, Residential Builder 

Owner: Jeremy Cearley 

Contact: 503-984-1147 | Jeremy@cearleyconstruction.com

 



CG Contractors LLC

Service Area: 50 miles From: Salem OR 

Pipe Work, Excavation, Concrete 

Owner: Charles D. Gleason Jr. 

Contact: 503-559-2203 | 503-559-1859 | Buddy@CGContractorsllc.com

 


 

Clean Cut Contracting 

Service Area: 100 miles From: McMinnville OR

Roofing, General Contracting 

Owner: Aubrey Rose Leno

Contact: 503-509-3656 | cleancutllc@protonmail.com


Coastal Valley Brush Clearing, LLC

Service Area: Oregon From: Grand Ronde OR

Conservation, Restoration, Reforestation, Agriculture, Field Mowing, Brush Clearing, Tree Planting, Tree Thinning, Roadside Brushing, Fire Lines, Fuel Breaks, Hazzard Fuel Reduction, Trail Maintenance & Building, Forestry, Mulching, Disking & Tilling.

Owner: Logan Kneeland

Contact: 503 583-5514 | 9524 Raven Loop Grand Ronde, OR 97347| coastalvalleyservicesGR@gmail.com

 



Darren Risseeuw Trucking, LLC

Service Area: 100 miles From: Willamina OR

General Construction, General Excavation, Septic Installation and Repair, Site Development, All Underground Utility Installation and Repair, Brush Clearing, Road Repair, Road Building, Road Clearing & Land Clearing. Dump Trucking, Gravel Delivery, Driveway Building, Dirt Hauling. 

Owners: Kelsey Risseeuw, Darren Risseeuw

Contact: 971-237-7790 | Risseeuwtruckingllc@gmail.com

 


Emhoolah Trucking

Service Area:

Dump Trucking, Belly Dump, Water Trucking, End Dump, Paving, Truck & Pup Dump Trucking, Certified Heavy Equipment Operator 

Owners: Mike Emhoolah, Mary Emhoolah 

Contact: 541-553-1910

 



Eugene William Construction 

Service Area: 100 miles From: Salem OR

Road Building, Dirt Excavation, Embankment, Site Work, Flatwork, Retaining Walls

Owner: Kelly Ibabao 

Contact: 541-553-1910 | Kelly@Ewconstructionllc.com

 



Hofenbredl Timber, LLC

Service Area:

Timber Harvesting, Logging, Timber Cutting, Log Hauling, Brush Piling, Road Building, Dump Truck, Excavator, Backhoe Services

Owner: Larry J. Hofenbredl 

Contact: 503-879-5000 | 503-580-4900 | Hof.Timber@yahoo.com

 


Integrity Restoration LLC

Service Area:

Provides support to victims of accidents, emergencies and disasters by helping them to restore their homes and businesses. Activities provided may include water, fire, mold cleanup and restoration services, assessing what can be saved and installing new materials when necessary. Integrity Restoration LLC also provides support and cleaning for Clandestine Drug Labs, or homes affected by the manufacturing or distributing of illicit drugs.

Owner: Justin Murphy

Contact: (971) 354-6950 | justin@integrityrestoreservices.com

 



Interstate Electric

Service Area: 100 miles From: Salem OR

Residential & Commercial Electrical 

Owner: Jeremy Haller 

Contact: 503-393-2233 | 503-910-0853 | Hallerinterstate@gmail.com

 



K&B Excavating LLC

Service Area:

Construction, Pipe Installation, Road & Driveway Repair, Home & Residential Work, Demolition 

Owner: Kevin Rariden

Contact: 541-602-9166 | Wewildigitforyou@yahoo.com| Kevinrariden@yahoo.com

 


Kent Thomas Construction

Service Area:  Oregon, Washington California

General & Commercial Contractor

Owner: Kent Thomas

Contact: 760-216-3700 | thomas5250@icloud.com

 



Kevin Hofenbredl Trucking

Service Area:

Long Log & Pole Hauling, Short Log Hauling, Excavator, Brush Cutting

Owner: Kevin Hofenbredl

Contact: 503-931-5934 | Khofenbredltrucking@gmail.com

 



L Wilson Construction, LLC

Service Area:

All Phases Construction 

Owner: Keith Lee Wilson 

Contact: 971-237-3704 | Itsmemole85@aol.com

 



LeClair Painting & Designs LLC

Service Area: 50 miles From: Salem OR

Painting, Janitorial, Small Construction Jobs

Owners: Scott LeClair, Patricia LeClair 

Contact: 503-851-2756 | 503-851-2999 | Scottie_97301@yahoo.com

 



Marc Anderson, P.E.

Service Area: 48 states From: Tualatin OR

Water Resources & Environmental Engineering Consulting Services, Water Right Qualification, Final Proofs, Transfers, Mapping, Permitting

Owner: Marc Anderson 

Contact: 503-482-5300 | Marcbowlegs@gmail.com

 



Minahan Cutting, Inc. 

Service Area: 

Contract Timber Felling, Logging, Forestry Based Construction 

Owner: Trinity Minahan 

Contact: 503-949-1506 | Minahancutting@hotmail.com

 



MMP Piping Inc. - Industrial Construction 

Service Area:

Piping, Plumbing, Industrial & Commercial Jobs 

Owners: Doug Parazoo, Robert Parazoo 

Contact: 503-394-3067 | 503-932-9670 | piping@smt-net.com

 



Momentum Procurement Group 

Service Area:

Office-Hotel-Casino-Restaurant-Gaming Furniture, Office Supplies, Xerox Copiers 

Owner: Janie Elizabeth Millican

Contact: 503-597-2007 | Jmillican@mpg-us.com

 


Nativewest Corp.

Service Area: Oregon From: Tualatin OR

NativeWest (NWC) is a Project Resource company that advocates for the performance and quality on construction and fabrication projects.  NWC utilizes broad-based industry knowledge, which includes project management and project control principles, to provide the construction industry with experienced technical and information resources.  NWC provides costing, technical, and management solutions directly to the stakeholder, architect, engineer, fabricator, and contractor, emphasizing the performance of the design, constructability, and quality, throughout all project phases.   Native American owned and COBID Certified DBE/MBE/ESB.

Owner: Bradley Senner

Contact: 503-706-9593 | Bsenner@nativewest.biz

 



Osage Electrical Contractors, Inc. 

Service Area: Arizona, California, Oklahoma, Oregon, Washington

Electrical Contractor, Data, Surveillance, Access Control, Specializing in Casino Environment

Owner: Matt Hicks

Contact: 580-761-8161 | mhicks@osageelectric.com

 



Pittman Plumbing & Heating LLC 

Service Area:

Plumbing and Heating

Owner: Joshua Pittman 

Contact: 503-910-1360 | Josh@Pittmanplumbing.com

 



R&D Construction Company & Daughter, LLC

Service Area:

Site Development, Earthwork, Site Preparation, Water & Sewer, New Road Building, & Repair, Trucking, Heavy & Civil Engineering

Owner: Dana Patawa Minthorn

Contact: 541-429-2117 | dpm987@hotmail.com

 


 

R&J Painting

Service Area: 75 miles From: Grand Ronde OR

Interior & Exterior Painting 

Owner: Robert Haller 

Contact: 503-302-9833 | Randjpaintingllc@yahoo.com

 



RJR Construction, Inc. 

Service Area:

General Contractor Residential & Commercial 

Owner: Russell Wilkinson 

Contact: 503-661-4685 | Russell@Rjrconstructioninc.com

 



RJS Construction, Inc. 

Service Area:

General Contractor, General & Design Build Construction 

Owner: Shannon Sevigny 

Contact: 509-452-0857 | Shannon@Rjsconst.com



Soaring Bird Solutions, LLC

Service Area: 48 states From: Henderson NV

Professional HR & Organization Consulting Firm providing services primarily in Indian Country. 

Owner: Karla Bylund

Contact: 505-553-5138 | Soaringbirdsolutions@gmail.com

 


Square W, LLC

Service Area: 48 states From: Salem OR

Managed technology provider: Networks, Servers, Licensure, Cloud Infrastructure, Computer Management, VoIP Phone Systems, Custom Technology Infrastructure Solutions.

Owner: Joshua C. Wilson

Contact: 503-217-4244 | Email: Josh@Squarew.net | Website:  SquareW.net

 



Stan's Clearing Services, LLC

Service Area:

Field Mowing, Brush Clearing, Scotch Broom & Blackberry Removal, Road & Trail Brushing Backhoe & Tractor Work 

Owner: Stanford Kneeland

Contact: 503-302-8053 | Stankneeland1958@gmail.com

 



Stotts Construction Company

Service Area: Oregon From: Beaverton OR

General Contracting, Residential & Commercial, Roofing, Framing & Siding 

Owner: Darlene Stotts 

Contact: 503-318-5366 | Darlene@Stottsconstruction.net

 



Strong Horse Construction 

Service Area: 50 miles From: Grand Ronde OR

Remodels, Fencing, Roofing, Gazebos, Pole Buildings, Storage Building 

Owner: Jan Reibach 

Contact: 971-241-2903 | Stronghorseconstruction@hotmail.com

 



Wenaha Group, Inc. 

Service Area: Arizona, California, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington

Construction Project Management, General Contracting for Civil Projects

Owner: Robert Quaempts 

Contact: 253-433-3995 | info@wenahagroup.com| Karim@wenahagroup.com



White Shield, Inc. 

Service Area: Washington, Oregon, Idaho

Land Surveying, Mapping & Environmental Services, Geomatics 

Owner: Stuart Fricke 

Contact: 509-547-0100 | www.Whiteshield.com| sfricke@whiteshieldinc.com

 


Non-Construction List 

 

 

Beartracks NDN

Service Area: via Internet From: Grand Ronde OR

Traditional art & Clothing

Owner: Bobby Mercier

Contact: 503-474-7094 | tutuchwinnas44@gmail.com

 


Cinnamon Fox Creations

Service Area: Call for ordering From: Grand Ronde OR

Native American Crafts & Mixed Media Art Hand Drums, Beadwork, Regalia, Leather Purses, Medicine Bags, Deer Leg Bags. Glass, Acrylic on canvas, Mosiac

Owner: Camille Mercier

Contact: 503-474-7837 | xchancex@aol.com | SMC Gift Shop 

 


DSC Native Creations 

Service Area: Call for ordering From: McMinnville OR

Handcrafted items, Ceramic, Wood burning, Turning pens. 

Owner: David Clark 

Contact: 541-921-3100 | dlclark1474@gmail.com | SMC Gift Shop 

 


Ghost Trance Designs LLC

Service Area:

Heat press services, Sublimation printing, labeling (Business cards, Metal signs/cards, Construction signs), 4K Image transferring for interior or exterior, Art and photo panels, Personal protective equipment and High Visibility clothing and printing, Tribal art projects, Media services, funeral blankets, shirts, hoodies, flags etc.

Owner: Jose Cazarez

Contact: 971-813-3067 | ghosttrancedesigns@gmail.com 

 


Knucklehead

Service Area:

T-shirt Printing, Non-Illuminated Signage, Screen printing, Digital Message Centers, Electrical Signage (Neon) 

Owner: Billy Bobb

Contact: 503-801-4821


Rock House Art

Service Area:

Handmade Arts & Crafts (Commissions are welcome with your favorite colors)

Owner: Shawn Geers

Contact: 503-349-0050 | Pcrockhouseart@gmail.com

 


Sweet Rain Creations, LLC

Service Area:

Design & Sell Native American Jewelry.

Owner: Reina Nelson 

Contact: 971-900-3511 | reina@sweetraincreations.com

 


TLT Art, LLC

Service Area:

Glass artist, mainly fused glass but do work in other glass methods from time to time

Owner: Terry Thomas 

Contact: 734-643-8908 | info@tlt-art.com